Foshan Qingzhou Artificial Grass Co., Ltd.
Guangdong, China

2021 Hot Selling
Putting Mats
Putting Green
Hitting Mats
PGM is one of the top golf brands in China Golf Market. The Manufacturing center covers over 30 000sqm, delivering wide range of golf products. Experienced R&D team presents new models monthly. OEM / ODM Service also provided to clients worldwide. Foshan Qingzhou Artificial Grass co., Ltd была основана в 2014 году, производство искусственного травяного продукта. Продукты широко используются в гольф зелени, ассортимент ковриков и т. д., также применяются к другим спортивным полям, детским садам, коммерческим строительным украшениям и многим другим.
Sister company, Yibang Golf Products co., ltd. была основана в 2000 году. Как профессиональный производитель товаров для гольфа. С 2006 года компания Yibang создала бренд PGM, в котором представлен широкий ассортимент товаров для гольфа: Клюшки для гольфа, сумки для гольфа, одежда для гольфа, обувь для гольфа, перчатки, зеленые клюшки для гольфа, коврики для гольфа, коврики и многое другое.
После нескольких лет усилий PGM стала одним из самых известных брендов на китайском рынке гольфа. От 2010 до 2018, PGM уже самая продаваемая тонировка для игры в гольф на категории Tmall.com по величине B2C онлайн-платформа. Наряду с экспортом на мировой рынок все больше и больше игроков в гольф по всему миру.
Все наши продукты соответствуют международным стандартам качества и высоко ценятся на различных рынках по всему миру. Покрывая площадь 30000 квадратных метров, мы имеем более 300 опытных сотрудников и годовой объем продаж, который превышает 40 миллионов долларов США. В настоящее время мы экспортируем прибл. 40% нашей продукции по всему миру. Наши хорошо оборудованные объекты и отличный контроль качества на всех этапах производства позволяют нам гарантировать полное удовлетворение потребностей клиентов.
Мы также приветствуем OEM и OEM заказы. Наша R & D команда представляет самостоятельно разработанный дизайн каждый месяц, чтобы соответствовать последним тенденциям рынка. С нашим богатым опытом и внимательными услугами, PGM были признаны надежным поставщиком товаров для гольфа.
Кроме того, мы получили сертификат ISO9001. В результате нашей высококачественной продукции и выдающегося обслуживания клиентов, мы получили глобальную сеть продаж.
PGM все больше расширяет долю международного рынка, основываясь на качестве продукции, превосходном обслуживании, разумной цене и своевременной доставке.
Добро пожаловать к клиентам, чтобы установить сотрудничество и создать светлое будущее вместе.

Top Picks
View More
2021 Hot Selling
Putting Mats
Putting Green
Hitting Mats
$448.00 - $614.67/Set
10.0 Sets(Min. Order)
$10.00 - $15.00/Piece
100.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$17.34 - $26.00/Piece
100.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
PGM is one of the top golf brands in China Golf Market. The Manufacturing center covers over 30 000sqm, delivering wide range of golf products. Experienced R&D team presents new models monthly. OEM / ODM Service also provided to clients worldwide. Foshan Qingzhou Artificial Grass Co., Ltd was established in 2014, manufacturing artificial grass product. The products are widely used in golf greens, range mats etc. products, also apply to other sports fields, playgrounds, kindergarten, commercial building decorations and more.
The sister company, Yibang Golf Products Co., Ltd. Was estabilished in 2000. As a professional manufacturer of Golf products. Since 2006, Yibang created PGM brand, which carries a wide range of golf products: Golf clubs, Golf bags, Golf Apparel, Golf footwear, Gloves, Golf greens, Putting mats, Range mats and more.
After several years of efforts, PGM have become one of the best known brands in Chinese Golf Market. From 2010 to 2018, PGM has been top seller on golf category of Tmall.com-Largest B2C online platform. Alongside with exporting to worldwide market servicing more and more golfers around the world.
All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. Covering an area of 30,000 square meters, we now have over 300 experienced employees and an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 40 Million. We are currently exporting approx. 40% of our products worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.
We also welcome OEM and OEM orders. Our R&D team presents self-developed designs every month to meet the latest market trends. With our rich experience and considerate services, PGM have been recognized as a reliable supplier for golf products.
Besides, we have received ISO9001 certification. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network.
PGM is increasingly expanding the international market share based on quality products, excellent service, reasonable price and timely delivery.
Welcome customers to establish cooperation and create a bright future together.