Top-Auswahl
Ansicht Mehr
2021 Hot Selling
Putting Mats
Putting Green
Hitting Mats
2,00 $ - 2,50 $/Stück
50 Stück(Min. Order)
41,67 $ - 46,33 $/Stück
10 Stück(Min. Order)
30,00 $ - 31,33 $/Stück
10 Stück(Min. Order)
36,83 $ - 78,17 $/Stück
10.0 Stück(Min. Order)
25,00 $ - 29,83 $/Stück
10 Stück(Min. Order)
55,00 $ - 66,67 $/Quadratmeter
10 Quadratmeter(Min. Order)
PGM is one of the top golf brands in China Golf Market. The Manufacturing center covers over 30 000sqm, delivering wide range of golf products. Experienced R&D team presents new models monthly. OEM / ODM Service also provided to clients worldwide. Foshan Qingzhou Künstliche Gras Co., Ltd wurde in 2014, herstellung künstliche gras produkt. Die produkte sind weit verbreitet in golf greens, palette matten usw. produkte, auch gelten für andere sport bereichen, spielplätze, kindergarten, kommerziellen gebäude dekorationen und mehr.
Die schwester unternehmen, Yibang Golf Produkte Co., Ltd. Wurde estabilished 2000. Als professionelle hersteller von Golf produkte. Seit 2006, Yibang erstellt PGM marke, die führt eine breite palette von golf produkte: Golf clubs, golf taschen, Golf Bekleidung, Golf schuhe, Handschuhe, Golf greens, Putting matten, palette matten und mehr.
Nach mehreren jahren der bemühungen, PGM haben sich zu einem der bekanntesten marken in Chinesischen Golf Markt. Von 2010 zu 2018, PGM wurde top verkäufer auf golf kategorie von Tmall.com-Größte B2C online plattform. Neben mit export weltweit markt wartung mehr und mehr golfer um die welt.
Alle unsere produkte entsprechen mit internationalen qualität standards und sind stark geschätzt in eine vielzahl von märkten um die welt. Mit einer fläche von 30,000 quadratmetern, wir jetzt haben über 300 erfahrene mitarbeiter und eine jährliche umsatz, die übersteigt USD 40 Millionen. Wir sind derzeit export ca.. 40% unserer produkte weltweit. Unsere gut ausgestatteten einrichtungen und hervorragende qualität kontrolle in allen phasen der produktion ermöglichen es uns, kunden garantieren zufriedenheit.
Wir auch willkommen OEM und OEM aufträge. Unsere R & D team präsentiert selbst-entwickelt designs jeden monat zu erfüllen die neuesten markt trends. Mit unserer reichen erfahrung und rücksichtsvoll dienstleistungen, PGM haben anerkannt als zuverlässiger lieferant für golf produkte.
Neben, wir haben erhalten ISO9001 zertifizierung. Als ergebnis unserer hohe qualität produkte und hervorragenden kunden service, wir haben gewonnen eine globale verkäufe netzwerk.
PGM ist zunehmend der ausbau der internationalen markt teilen basierend auf qualität produkte, exzellenten service, angemessener preis und pünktliche lieferung.
Willkommen kunden zu etablieren zusammenarbeit und schaffen eine helle zukunft zusammen.

Top Picks
View More
2021 Hot Selling
Putting Mats
Putting Green
Hitting Mats
$448.00 - $614.67/Set
10.0 Sets(Min. Order)
$10.00 - $15.00/Piece
100.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
$17.34 - $26.00/Piece
100.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
PGM is one of the top golf brands in China Golf Market. The Manufacturing center covers over 30 000sqm, delivering wide range of golf products. Experienced R&D team presents new models monthly. OEM / ODM Service also provided to clients worldwide. Foshan Qingzhou Artificial Grass Co., Ltd was established in 2014, manufacturing artificial grass product. The products are widely used in golf greens, range mats etc. products, also apply to other sports fields, playgrounds, kindergarten, commercial building decorations and more.
The sister company, Yibang Golf Products Co., Ltd. Was estabilished in 2000. As a professional manufacturer of Golf products. Since 2006, Yibang created PGM brand, which carries a wide range of golf products: Golf clubs, Golf bags, Golf Apparel, Golf footwear, Gloves, Golf greens, Putting mats, Range mats and more.
After several years of efforts, PGM have become one of the best known brands in Chinese Golf Market. From 2010 to 2018, PGM has been top seller on golf category of Tmall.com-Largest B2C online platform. Alongside with exporting to worldwide market servicing more and more golfers around the world.
All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of markets around the world. Covering an area of 30,000 square meters, we now have over 300 experienced employees and an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 40 Million. We are currently exporting approx. 40% of our products worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.
We also welcome OEM and OEM orders. Our R&D team presents self-developed designs every month to meet the latest market trends. With our rich experience and considerate services, PGM have been recognized as a reliable supplier for golf products.
Besides, we have received ISO9001 certification. As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network.
PGM is increasingly expanding the international market share based on quality products, excellent service, reasonable price and timely delivery.
Welcome customers to establish cooperation and create a bright future together.